I Don’t Know Where I’m Going! Jesus Does!

I am not scared when I am trusting in God, when I am looking to him above all others I can handle rejection and set backs because I know that, though I can never be sure how any decision will work out, he is always certain and he loves me.

I love to know where I’m going but it turns out that it is far more important to love the one I’m going with, to trust that he knows where we’re going and that he will go through everything with me.

He is my hope, my security and my Lord, when I’m with him I don’t need to know where I’m going, I just need to trust him and follow him. He will lead me through.

God Bless

This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

